The distributor of Minari, A24, released an interview titled, ŌĆśLiving Like a Legend with MinariŌĆśs Yuh Jung YounŌĆÖ to their official website on the 13th. The actress said smoking relaxes her. She confessed, ŌĆ£If I have time between my schedule, I smoke alone. It soothes me.ŌĆØ Youn Yuh Jung also revealed that she likes ŌĆ£Staying in bed the whole dayŌĆØ and ŌĆ£drinking lots of wine.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I like to watch TV or doze off, not thinking about anything ŌĆō I do whatever I want to do. IŌĆÖm sorry to say that IŌĆÖm enjoying quarantine because I can rest. I donŌĆÖt have to see anybody,ŌĆØ she added. The actress also spoke her mind that it is not wise to spend money on ŌĆ£drinking, drugs, or gambling.ŌĆØ She says, ŌĆ£Spending money on gambling is not a smart move. I mostly buy dinner for good friends, have wine together, or buy clothes for myself. ThatŌĆÖs the kind of thing I spend money on. IŌĆÖm very old-fashioned. I buy expensive clothes that I will keep for 30 or 40 years. I still have clothes that are 40 years old.ŌĆØ She also showed her love for the two sons. ŌĆ£My two sons have brought me this far,ŌĆØ she says, ŌĆ£I became a single mother, and after that, I think I became an actress.ŌĆØ The actress explained, ŌĆ£I just accidentally became an actress. When I was 21, I earned great fame from my first movie, Woman of Fire (1971), and thought I was an outstanding actress at the time. Later on, I married, then divorced my husband, and became a single mother. To survive and feed my two boys, I took any role. And thatŌĆÖs how I have this careerŌĆŌĆØbecause of my two sons.ŌĆØ She also mentioned the Korean Karaoke culture. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm not a typical Korean because I cannot sing. IŌĆÖve never been to karaoke at all,ŌĆØ she highlighted. Bringing an end to the interview, Youn Yuh Jung spoke about what she thought of love. ŌĆ£Love is like a car accident,ŌĆØ she says, ŌĆ£You meet some guyŌĆŌĆØyou bump into each otherŌĆŌĆØand then you think youŌĆÖve lost your mind, and you go blind. Then it goes away, and of course, sometimes itŌĆÖs painful, and it hurts, but you will outgrow it and become a mature person after that. But if the love lasts forever, thatŌĆÖs a dream.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1, 2)