ŌĆ£The seven-month journey has finally come to an end. I had such a wonderful time with the fantastic script that touched my heart. I want to thank everyone who loved our series,ŌĆØ Seo Hyun Jin shared, reflecting herself as Kang Da Jeong. Kim Dong Wook said, ŌĆ£I loved the fact that I was able to work with such an excellent cast and crew in a welcoming environment. We had some challenging circumstances while filming the series, but we could wrap this series on a good note thanks to everyone who supported us and loved our series.ŌĆØ Yoon Park said, ŌĆ£I feel sad to let go of the series. Though it was difficult to play Chae Joon and Chase, the director and peer actors supported me a lot, so I had a great time filming. I hope it will be a drama that will last in your minds,ŌĆØ explaining how he was emotionally attached to the series. Nam Gyu Ri added, ŌĆ£It was my first time playing a character with such a warm romantic relationship. I tried to make a character who is alive and natural without getting too much pressured. And I heard that many loved my character. I loved every moment on the set, thank you,ŌĆØ and shared her thoughts on playing the role. Source (1) Translator Jung Munjeong: IŌĆÖll provide you with the latest articles regarding K-Drama, K-Pop, K-Movie and more as quickly as I can.

Seo Hyun Jin  Kim Dong Wook  Nam Gyu Ri and Yoon Park Shares Their Final Thoughts on tvN s  You Are My Spring  - 43