Park Hyung Sik showed his affection for his latest work throughout the interview. In the behind-the-scenes video released on the 12th, the actor talked about what itŌĆÖs like to wrap up the drama, Happiness. The actor started out by saying, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm Park Hyun Sik, and I played the role of corporal Jung Yi Hyun in the drama Happiness. Nice to meet you. I canŌĆÖt believe itŌĆÖs already my last day of filming. When I try to film emotional scenes, all of the narratives that led up to that point just wash over me, and I realized that IŌĆÖve really done a lot and weŌĆÖve really shared a lot.ŌĆÖŌĆØ

He continued, ŌĆ£The director always stayed in good spirits, and the cast was amazing. We had a good time on the set; almost too loud when we were together. We talked nonstop, so the director made jokes about how he feels so drained near us.ŌĆØ Park Hyung Sik concluded, ŌĆ£It was such a fun experience, and IŌĆÖve learned so much. IŌĆÖm delighted to have been part of it.ŌĆØ ┬Ā

Source (1)

Park Hyung Sik Shares What He Felt While Shooting the Last Scene of  Happiness  - 25Park Hyung Sik Shares What He Felt While Shooting the Last Scene of  Happiness  - 3