Kim Young Dae had previously drawn attention for his tender heart. He prepared gifts for his agencyŌĆÖs family and threw a car event for his staff on the set. He said he has decided to prepare a charity project step by step. Kim Young Dae will steadily save 1% of the advertising revenue and donate it to the neighbors in need. On the 6th, he shared through the agency Outer Korea, ŌĆ£I started the acting career by chance, and thank you for sending me so much love. I am grateful, and therefore, I feel responsible.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I want to become a good actor and a good person in return for the love and support I have received,ŌĆØ he continued. Kim Young Dae is currently filming the SBS drama The Penthouse 3 and is discussing his next step. ┬Ā Source (1) Translator Kim: Welcome K-pop, K-drama, K-movie, K-culture fans. I hope you enjoy our news about K-entertainment.

Kim Young Dae Will Donate 1  of Advertising Revenue - 97