The singer said, ŌĆ£How have you been? I finished the rehearsal for M Countdown today and came to do a V Live stream.ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£I finished filming all the music shows. Unlike others who could enjoy the live performance, many of you were, unfortunately, unable to make it. As I assumed you guys must have missed us, I decided to have a brief fan meet via V Live. I missed you and wanted to talk to you so much, so it was very nice having a mini-concert in front of you all.ŌĆØ The star also revealed the reason why he changed his hairstyle. ŌĆ£I got a perm. Although I filmed two music shows with my natural hair, I wanted to get a perm for the remaining one,ŌĆØ He explained. Earlier on, RM took his Instagram account to post a photo of his ankle tattooed with the number 7. As for the friendship tattoos that made fans surprised, the celebrity shared, ŌĆ£I havenŌĆÖt gotten the tattoos yet. In fact, I am not sure where on my body I should get it, so IŌĆÖm still making up my mind. Once I decide where I want to get it, IŌĆÖll go to get one with Jungkook.ŌĆØ Regarding the BrokerŌĆśs preview Kang Dong Won invited him, the idol shared how he managed to fly back to Korea earlier than his peers. He said, ŌĆ£I joined the event because I was so grateful that the actor came all the way to see my Las Vegas performance. I love him so much. Ā He is my role model and heŌĆÖs such a nice person.ŌĆØ Source (1, 2)

BTS    V Shares Why He Changed His Hair Style  Whether He Is Getting a Friendship Tattoo and More - 87