On September 13th, Warner Music Korea unveiled the cover art for Coldplay and BTSŌĆÖ new collaboration track ŌĆ£My UniverseŌĆØ on their official social media pages. With the dreamy purple background and neon patterns, it gave a brief glimpse of the song due out on September 24th. Swedish pop artist Max Martin produced ŌĆ£My Universe.ŌĆØ The song will be in both English and Korean, and the music and lyrics were written by Coldplay and BTS.

ŌĆö ļ░®Ēāäņåīļģäļŗ© (@BTS_twt) September 14, 2021 ┬Ā BTS posted their photo with ColdplayŌĆÖs Chris Martin on their official social media page, saying, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs coming.ŌĆØ Coldplay retweeted the photo uploaded on BTSŌĆÖs official Twitter account. Chris Martin visited Korea for their first collaboration with BTS at the beginning of this year. He also appeared on NBCŌĆÖs The Kelly Clarkson Show on September 13th and introduced ŌĆ£My Universe,ŌĆØ saying, ŌĆ£I thought it would be wonderful to sing this song with BTS. It was one of the most exciting experiences I have ever had. I went to South Korea to be with BTS. It was amazing.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1, 2) Translator Jung Munjeong: IŌĆÖll provide you with the latest articles regarding K-Drama, K-Pop, K-Movie, and more as quickly as I can.

BTS and Coldplay Announced New Single Called    My Universe    - 14